威尼斯人官网

D99's Very Own

Description

every month, district 99 proudly recognizes employees who are alumni of the district. their contributions back to the community helps cicero students ignite the road to excellence.

Past Winners

Elizabeth Alba

secretary at sherlock

Elvia Arellano

5th grade teacher at warren park

Dawn Benvenuto

clerk for the data and assessment department

Chester Bolociuch

shipping and receiving custodian at unity

Nancy Brown

威尼斯人官网2nd grade teacher at liberty

Angela Caravetta

威尼斯人官网2nd grade teacher at burnham

Denise Carpenter

secretary for the human resources department

Liliana Castaneda

3rd grade transitional teacher at burnham

Dorene Cherry

accounts payable manager for the department of business affairs

Noemi Cieslewicz

5th grade teacher at goodwin

Lissette Cruz

secretary at lincoln

Angelica Estrada

威尼斯人官网6th grade language arts teacher at columbus east

Marcela Galvez

威尼斯人官网clerk at unity

Jorge Garza

8th grade transitional social studies teacher at unity

Anthony Grazzini

威尼斯人官网director of plc, special projects, and grants

Lezley Harmon

4-6 emotional supports program teacher at columbus east

Marybeth King

director of human resources

Nicole LaRocco

威尼斯人官网steam teacher at sherlock

Laura Licea

social worker at liberty

Deisy Mena

physical education and health teacher at unity

Ray Mikolajewski

威尼斯人官网head custodian at the administration building

Kimberly Montoya

1st grade transitional teacher at burnham

Kristina Moreno

assistant principal at lincoln

David Nunez

technology i specialist for the information services department

Jennifer O'Connor

威尼斯人官网assistant principal at warren park

Jorge Pina

威尼斯人官网2nd grade co-teacher at warren park

Anel Sanchez

6th grade social studies teacher at warren park

Evelyn Sanchez

威尼斯人官网3rd grade transitional teacher at sherlock

Viviana Sifuentes

威尼斯人官网secretary at unity

Arlen Villeda

威尼斯人官网5th grade co-teacher at columbus east

Carol Yurkovic

7th grade social studies teacher at unity

Special Edition: COVID19 Essential Workers

Committee

Executive Director

Mary Mycyk              mmycyk@bajecznie.com                                      

Director

Marybeth King        mking@bajecznie.com                                 

Administrator

Cory Kalyvas            ckalyvas@bajecznie.com                                               

Coordinator

Thomas Eukovich  teukovich@bajecznie.com                           

Coordinator

Jacqueline Pisano  jpisano@bajecznie.com                                         

Secretary

Danyra Urbina        durbina@bajecznie.com                                      

Future Nominations

Any District 99 employee, parent, student or Cicero community member can nominate a District 99 Employee for the D99's Very Own award.

威尼斯人官网 Nominee qualifications include:

- Current employee in District 99
- Attended District 99 or District 201
- Exemplifies the District’s vision of  "igniting the road to excellence”
- Exhibits a positive attitude and kindness
威尼斯人官网 - Demonstrates teamwork at all times

If you would like to nominate someone to receive the D99's Very Own Award!